Central Office Hours and Staff

Central Office hours are 7:30am - 4:00pm Monday-Friday

Mr. Tom Hunter, Superintendent
Phone:  ‚Äč
663-4774 ext. 4012
email:  thunter@greensburg.k12.in.us

Director of Financial Services
 Mrs. Cindy Navarra  ext. 4013
email:  cnavarra@greensburg.k12.in.us

 Director of Curriculum
Mrs.Tammy Williams  ext. 4015
email:  twilliams@greensburg.k12.in.us

Director of Maintenance
Mr. Tim Kane  ext. 4017
email:  tkane@greensburg.k12.in.us

 Director of Technology
Mr. Scott Hershauer  ext. 1702
email: shershauer@greensburg.k12.in.us

 Executive Secretary
Mrs. Vicki Houk  ext. 4010
emai:  vhouk@greensburg.k12.in.us

 Payroll and Benefits Clerk
Mrs. Andrea Phillips  ext. 4011
email:  aphillips@greensburg.k12.in.us

Accounts Payable
Mrs. Gayle McIntyre ext. 4014
email: gmcintyre@greensburg.k12.in.us