School Board

School Board 

School Board Members

 
Current Term Began
Current Term Expires
Jeff Dougan
52 S. Oak Court
 Greensburg
jcdougan@frontier.com


7-1-2017

6-30-2021
 Amy Wickens 
806 E. Mill Creek Rd. S
Greensburg 
amy.wickens@dcmh.net


7-1-2017

6-30-2021
 Gail Rueff, Board Secretary
1945 E. CR 100 S,
Greensburg
gailrueff@frontier.com

7-1-2018

6-30-2020
 Steve Doerflinger
745 S. Kieran Drive
Greensburg
sdoerflinger@etczone.com
 7-1-2016         6-30-2020
 Shannon McLeod, Board Vice President
531 Sycamore Trace
Greensburg
shannon@ppgrant.com


7-1-2019

6-30-2023
Christy Norton
1850 E. CR 500 S
Greensburg
christy_norton@hotmail.com
7-1-2019
6-30-2023
 Mark Wolter,  Board President
1108 E. Baili Drive
 Greensburg
mark@agpro.net


7-1-2016

6-30-2020